skip navigation

About Us

Mission

Our mission is to promote, encourage, direct, and operate athletic programs for the children and youth of the Archer Community in Gwinnett County Georgia. The Association will strive to promote good sportsmanship through its athletic programs and activities. AAA goals include the teaching of proper skills and techniques, instructing the principle of good sportsmanship, emphasizing physical fitness, providing an opportunity for fun and enjoyment, the development of a teamwork attitude, promotion of pride in one’s sense of accomplishment, recognition in one’s shortcomings, the acceptance of defeat, and the joys associated with winning. 

We welcome all children, regardless of race, creed or national origin.

Our league is registered as a non-profit organization. We appreciate the generous support of the community, local merchants, and civic organizations.


AAA Mailing Address

1911 Grayson Hwy
Suite 8 #201
Grayson, GA 30017

 

Executive Board

President: Heath Jones, president@playaaasports.com

Vice President: Vince Braddy, vp@playaaasports.com

Treasurer: Charles Daniel, treasurer@playaaasports.com

Secretary: Debra Carter, secretary@playaaasports.com

Director of Communications: Randolf Haynes, communications@playaaasports.com

Email the board: info@playaaasports.com

Board of Directors

Baseball: Mason Henson, baseball@playaaasports.com

Basketball: Bryan Smalls, basketball@playaaasports.com

Cheerleading: Jasmine Charlotin, cheerleading@playaaasports.com

Football: Charles Daniel, football@playaaasports.com

Soccer: Neil McNab, Jr., soccer@playaaasports.com

Softball: Ashley Strickland, softball@playaaasports.com

LAX: Open